Latest Products http://www.krishnaentp.com Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 16:25:04 +0530 en-us http://www.krishnaentp.com Ductable Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/ductable-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/ductable-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Ductable Air Conditioner. The Ductable Air Conditioner provided by us, is equipped with latest features. Our Ductable Air Conditioner is highly appreciated for its high performance and compact design. Further, our Ductable Air Conditioner can be availed at market leading prices. Split Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/split-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/split-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/window-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/window-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name, offering an exclusive range of Window Air Conditioner. We specialize in offering Window Air Conditioner in various models and star ratings to cater to the assorted needs of the clients. These Window Air Conditioners are configured with advanced cooling technology and latest features that make them much demanding in the global market. Our Window Air Conditioner is appreciated for low power consumption, elegant design and longer working life. Lloyd Fixed Speed Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/lloyd-fixed-speed-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/lloyd-fixed-speed-air-conditioner.htm Split Air Conditioner Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Lloyd Fixed Speed Air Conditioner is highly appreciated for its high performance and aesthetic looks.These Lloyd Split Air Conditioners are configured with advanced cooling technology and latest features that make them much demanding in the global market. Features Auto Restart Turbo Cooling Sleep Mode Self Diagnosis and Auto protect Function Aesthetic Looks On/ Off timer LED Display Anti-Dust Filter Cold Catalyst Technology Memory Backup Function Unique Quiet Design Gold Fin condenser Tower Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/tower-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/tower-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Krishna Enterprises is an acclaimed Exporter and Supplier of Tower Air Conditioner. Lloyd is a pioneering brand that has been popularizing for its flawless electronic products. The Tower AC from Lloyd is famous for its impressive wide angle air flow and valve protection cover. The Panels and Filters of Lloyd Tower AC are easy to clean. The AC is provided with an Anti Rust Cabinet. Features Wide angle air flow Easy clean Panels and Filters Valve Protection cover Self Diagnosis Auto Protect Anti Rust cabinet Lloyd Cassette Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/lloyd-cassette-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/lloyd-cassette-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Krishna Enterprises is one of the successful Exporters and Suppliers of Lloyd Cassette Air Conditioner. Lloyd is a pioneering brand that has been popularizing for its flawless electronic products. The Cassette AC from Lloyd is famous for its slim design and memory backup function. The ACs in this segment are known for their low voltage start up function. Inverter Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/inverter-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/inverter-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Machine http://www.krishnaentp.com/washing-machine.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/washing-machine.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IFB Front Load Washing Machine http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-front-load-washing-machine.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-front-load-washing-machine.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IFB Fixed Inverter Speed Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-fixed-inverter-split-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-fixed-inverter-split-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mitsubishi Fixed Inverter Speed Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/mitsubishi-fixed-inverter-split-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/mitsubishi-fixed-inverter-split-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IFB Inverter Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-inverter-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-inverter-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lloyd Inverter Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/lloyd-inverter-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/lloyd-inverter-air-conditioner.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IFB Top Load Washing Machine http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-top-load-washing-machine.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-top-load-washing-machine.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IFB Dishwasher http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-dishwasher.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-dishwasher.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IFB Microwave Oven http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-microwave-oven.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/ifb-microwave-oven.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mitsubishi Inverter Air Conditioner http://www.krishnaentp.com/mitsubishi-inverter-air-conditioner.htm http://www.krishnaentp.com/mitsubishi-inverter-air-conditioner.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530